The Team

Editors

Jordan Howell (Editor-in-Chief & Director, imediamonkey® ltd.)

Profile: imm.gd/jordan
Twitter: @jordanhowell
Email: jordan@imediamonkey.co.uk
Phone: (+44) 020 3239 4593

NOTE: Please ensure that Jordan is cc’d into any correspondence with members of the team.

Josh Coleman (Copy Editor)

Profile: imm.gd/josh
Twitter: @JoshClayCole
Email: josh@imediamonkey.com

Ruairidh Tait (Radio)

Twitter: imm.gd/ruairidh
Twitter: @DJRuairidh
Email: ruairidh@imediamonkey.com

Reporters

Adam Maidment (General)

Profile: imm.gd/adam.maidment
Twitter: @helloitsadam
Email: adam.maidment@imediamonkey.com

Aydan Butt (General)

Profile: imm.gd/aydan
Twitter: @AydanButt
Email: aydan@imediamonkey.com

Brett Hadley (General)

Profile: imm.gd/brett
Twitter: @magic_bert
Email: brett@imediamonkey.com

Joe Farrar (General)

Profile: imm.gd/joe
Twitter: @joefarrar94
Email: joe@imediamonkey.com

Luke Hashman (General)

Profile: imm.gd/luke
Twitter: @lukehashman
Email: luke@imediamonkey.com

Lloyd Allan (General)

Profile: imm.gd/lloyd
Email: lloyd@imediamonkey.com

Tom Baines (General)

Profile: imm.gd/tom
Twitter: @_baines
Email: tom@imediamonkey.com

Vivian Ferguson (General)

Profile: imm.gd/vivian
Twitter: @fechtech
Email: vivian@imediamonkey.com

Rosie Mendoza (US)

Profile: imm.gd/rosie
Twitter: @Rosie21
Email: rosie@imediamonkey.com

Robert Sheppard (Music & Gaming)

Profile: imm.gd/rob
Twitter: @Rob_sheppard
Email: robert@imediamonkey.com

Sam Osborne (Cinema, Gaming & Technology)

Profile: imm.gd/sam
Twitter: @samozzy
Email: sam@imediamonkey.com

Reviewers

Dafydd Llyr Ifan  (TV)

Profile: imm.gd/dafydd
Twitter: @dllyr01
Email: dafydd@imediamonkey.com

Matt Berryman (TV)

Profile: imm.gd/matt
Email: matt@imediamonkey.com

Alex Scott (TV & Gaming)

Profile: imm.gd/alex
Twitter: @wordsonsabbath
Email: alex@imediamonkey.com

Tim Embleton (Gaming)

Profile: imm.gd/tim
Twitter: @Tim_Embleton
Email: tim@imediamonkey.com

Sam Osborne (Cinema, Gaming & Technology)

Profile: imm.gd/sam
Twitter: @samozzy
Email: sam@imediamonkey.com

James Fyfe (Music & Cinema)

Profile: imm.gd/james
Twitter: @jamesrfyfe
Email: james@imediamonkey.com

Phil Edwards (Cinema)

Profile: imm.gd/phil

Stephen Barber

Profile: imm.gd/stephen
Twitter: @DameStephen

Live broadcast team

Kate Goddard (Presenter – The Enclosure)

Email: kate@imediamonkey.com

Phil Perry (Presenter - The Enclosure)

Twitter: @Phil_J_Perry
Email: phil@imediamonkey.com

Lu Bristow (Presenter - The Enclosure)

Profile: imm.gd/lu
Twitter: @lu_bristow
Email: lu@imediamonkey.com

Website team

Andrew Storey (Server Engineer)

Twitter: @papa_face
Email: andrew@imediamonkey.com

Matt Scott (Designer / Developer)

Twitter: @iMattG5
Email: matt@imediamonkey.com

Other roles

Adam Barber (Commercial Director, imediamonkey® ltd.)

Profile: imm.gd/adam
Twitter: @adamjoebarber
Email: adam@imediamonkey.com